Staff

 

 

Pastor

Rev. Jim Johnson

425-788-1400

FRJohnson@holyinn.org


 

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev Sabastion
425-788-1400

 

 

Deacon

Mirek Sztanjo

425-788-1400

deacon_mirek@holyinn.org

 

Pastoral Associate

Debby Weidner

425-788-1400

debby@holyinn.org

 

 

Pastoral Assistant for Parish Life
Sabrina Parnell

425-788-1400

sabrina@holyinn.org


 

 

   Outreach Coordinator
   Carrie Harris

   425-788-1400

   carrie@holyinn.org

 

 

 

Music Director
Norita Barroga-Hulett
425-788-1400

musicmin@holyinn.org

 

 

 

Bookkeeper

Jane Pattinson
425-788-1400

 

 

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

Liz Sohn

425-788-1400

liz@holyinn.org


 

 

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Eamon Essex

425-788-1400

eamon@holyinn.org


 

 

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Laura Harrison

425-1400

laura@holyinn.org


 

 

 

Tilly McBride


Tilly works in the nursery on Sundays. She is assisted by teen helpers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

 

All Staff Bio's HERE!